Bollywood s Patriotic Songs Album Free Download

  • Title: Bollywood s Patriotic Songs
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Track: 14
  • Release Date: April 19, 2016

Track List:


Hindustan Hindustan From Border by Shankar Mahadevan Sonali Rathod


Mere Dushman Mere Bhai From Border by Hariharan


Sandese Aate Hai Ke Ghar Kab Aaoge From Border by Sonu Nigam Roop Kumar Rathod


Hum Hind Ke Veer From Border Hindustan Ka by Sonu Nigam


Ae Bharat Maa Ke From Inspector Kiron by Alka Yagnik


Hum Hai Indian From Mission Mumbai by Roop Kumar Rathod Sonali Rathod


Hamari Hi Mutthi Mein Pt 1 From Prahaar by Manna Dey



Sarfaroshi Ki Tamanna From Shaheed Bhagat Singh by Harbhajan Maan


Watan Ke Rakhwale From Watan Ke Rakhwale by Mahendra Kapoor


Aaj Khate Hain Bharat Maa Ki Kasam From Vande Mataram Desh Bhakti Geet by Sarvesh Kumar


Hindusthan Hamara Hain Female Version From Vande Mataram Desh Bhakti Geet by Sujata Patwa


Hindusthan Hamara Hain Male Version From Vande Mataram Desh Bhakti Geet by Vishnu Narayan


Naman Hamara Hain Un Shaheedo KO From Vande Mataram Desh Bhakti Geet by Sarvesh Kumar
MP3str is a youtube to mp3 converter with search functionality. MP3str allows you to convert and download mp3 songs from Youtube which can be used for personal and legal purposes including but not limited to Bollywood Mp3 Songs, Hindi Indian Music, Indonesian, Arabic, English, Tamil, Telugu, Gujrati, Punjabi mp3 and video songs. MP3str does not host any content (including mp3 files) and respects Copyrights on respective right holders. All contents are hosted in third party websites. All the downloaded files quality are same as SongsPK, DJPunjab, PagalWorld and other music downloading website.