Pyaar Prema Kaadhal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Pyaar Prema Kaadhal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Genre: Tamil
  • Total Track: 13
  • Release Date: July 29, 2018

Track List:


High On Love Prelude by Yuvan Shankar Raja



I Will Never Let you go by Shweta Pandit



Secret Window by Al Rufian


Wake me up Everyday by Teejay
MP3str is a youtube to mp3 converter with search functionality. MP3str allows you to convert and download mp3 songs from Youtube which can be used for personal and legal purposes including but not limited to Bollywood Mp3 Songs, Hindi Indian Music, Indonesian, Arabic, English, Tamil, Telugu, Gujrati, Punjabi mp3 and video songs. MP3str does not host any content (including mp3 files) and respects Copyrights on respective right holders. All contents are hosted in third party websites. All the downloaded files quality are same as SongsPK, DJPunjab, PagalWorld and other music downloading website.