VadaChennai Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: VadaChennai Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Santhosh Narayanan
  • Genre: Tamil
  • Total Track: 11
  • Release Date: September 23, 2018

Track List:


Goindhammavaala by Dhanush


Maadila Nikkura Maankutty by Gana Bala Dhee


Ennadi Maayavi Nee by Sid Sriram


Mathiya Seraiyila by Arivu


Alangaara Pandhal by Dholak Jegan



VadaChennai Teaser Theme by Santhosh Narayanan
MP3str is a youtube to mp3 converter with search functionality. MP3str allows you to convert and download mp3 songs from Youtube which can be used for personal and legal purposes including but not limited to Bollywood Mp3 Songs, Hindi Indian Music, Indonesian, Arabic, English, Tamil, Telugu, Gujrati, Punjabi mp3 and video songs. MP3str does not host any content (including mp3 files) and respects Copyrights on respective right holders. All contents are hosted in third party websites. All the downloaded files quality are same as SongsPK, DJPunjab, PagalWorld and other music downloading website.